Letter of Recommendation for Biomedical Engineering

TOEFL, IELTS, Personal Statement and CV Proofreading Services. Letter of Recommendation Letter of Recommendation for Biomedical Engineering

• Toni
    University: Sun Yat-sen University
    Nationality: China
    November 23, 2019 at 5:57 am

Letter of Recommendation for Biomedical Engineering

To Whom It May Concern,

My name is Cao, and I am an associate professor of the Department of Biomedical Engineering at Sun Yat-Sen University, China. As the direct-supervisor of Miss. Ding, I worked with her and offered direct guidance to her. She is the very best of students that I tutored. Miss. Ding has several characteristics, such as research-learning ability, plan-oriented and the ability to propose innovative and meaningful research projects independently. All of these qualities indicate that she will become an outstanding researcher.

Firstly, Miss. Ding has the ability to learn research quickly. For example, she finished her first program even though she had to take courses every day in the first semester. That is a cooperation program about tumor therapy, in which she operated the integral animal experiments and relative data analysis. Compared with the jobs did by experienced students, she did a really good job of that project by virtue of her excellent learning ability. This research, named “—” is being reviewed by the Journal of Nano Letters.