Personal Statement for HKUST Engineering Enterprise Management

TOEFL, IELTS, Personal Statement and CV Proofreading Services. Personal Statement with samples Personal Statement for HKUST Engineering Enterprise Management

• taozexiangli
    University: Nankai University
    Nationality: Chinese
    September 25, 2019 at 1:39 pm

Personal Statement for HKUST Engineering Enterprise Management

I am a student from the School of  Pharmacy Department of Nankai University. I am planning to apply for a 20-21 year postgraduate degree in engineering enterprise management.

During the first two years in my college, I was just an ordinary science student. However, a course in the third year of my college made me interested in management. The name of the course is Social and Administrative Pharmacy

In this course, I have learned some basic management knowledge. What impressed me especially was how pharmaceutical companies can make correct market decisions through market analysis and how to operate activities in the value chain of drug development, clinical trials, drug registration, and production. This class seems to trigger a switch that has made me discover my great interest in the management and operation of pharmaceutical companies.